Source - Wikipedia

FPA of Central Oklahoma Officers and Directors - 2014


President

President Elect

John T. Clement, CFP

Arvest Asset Management
1501 W Edmond Rd
Edmond, OK 73003
Phone: (405) 419-3893
Email:jclement@arvest.com


Jeff B. Yamada, CFP

MCS Family Wealth Advisors
3750 W Main St, Ste 241
Norman, OK 73072
Phone: (405) 310-0027
Email:jeff@mcsfamilywealth.com
Website: www.mcsfamilywealth.com



Treasurer

Secretary & Social Media

Christi Powell, CFP

Falcon Financial of Oklahoma, LLC
14809 Carlingford Way
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405) 752-7072
Email: c.powell.falcon@att.net
Website: www.falconfinancialok.com


Peggy Doviak, PhD, CFP

D.M. Wealth Management, Inc.
201 E Main St
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 329-8884
Email: peggy@dmwealth.com
Website: www.dmwealth.com



Chair/Past President

Chapter Executive

Troy E. Jones, CFP

Access Financial Resources, Inc.
3621 NW 63rd St, Ste A-1
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: (405) 848-9826
Email:troy@afradvice.com
Website: www.afradvice.com

Symphony Charles

Access Financial Resources, Inc.
3621 NW 63rd St, Ste A-1
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: (405) 848-9826
Email:symphony@afradvice.com
Website: www.afradvice.com